Meet the team

Who’s involved?

Untapped is led by Professor Rebecca Giblin of the Melbourne Law School (University of Melbourne).

Steering group

Margaret Allen PSM

Olivia Lanchester, CEO of the Australian Society of Authors

Trish Hepworth, Director of Policy and Education, the Australian Library and Information Association

Matt Rubinstein, Director, Ligature Press

and The Hon Julie Dodds-Streeton QC


Professor Rebecca Giblin, Melbourne Law School, University of Melbourne

Dr Paul Crosby, Department of Economics, Macquarie University

A/Professor Imke Reimers, Professor of Economics at Northeastern

Dr Airlie Lawson, Melbourne Law School, University of Melbourne

Joshua Yuvaraj, Monash Law School, Monash University

Title selection panel

Andrew Black, State Library of Western Australia

Antoinette Buchanan, ACT Libraries

Ian Morrison, Libraries Tasmania

Jenelle Colston-Ing, State Library of Victoria

Jane Gibian, State Library of NSW

Robyn Hamilton, State Library of Queensland

Helen Kwaka, Public Library Services South Australia

Library partner liaisons

Catherine Clark, CEO and State Librarian, State Library of Western Australian

Vanessa Little, Director, and Antoinette Buchanan, Assistant Director, Libraries ACT

Helen Kwaka, A/Associate Director, Public Library and Corporate Services SA

Anna Raunik, Executive Director Content and Client Services, State Library of Queensland

Jo Ritale, Director, Collections, State Library of Victoria

Ross Balharrie, Services Delivery Coordinator, State Library NSW

Patrick Gregory, Director, Northern Territory Library and Archives

Ross Latham, Director Collections Libraries Tasmania & Tasmanian State Archivist

Top (L-R): Antoinette Buchanan, Andrew Black, Ian Morrison, Jenelle Colston-Ing

Bottom (L-R): Jane Gibian, Robyn Hamilton, Helen Kwaka

%d bloggers like this: